Series Information
Talking Trinity is a three-level speaking series for young learners of English. There are eight core lessons and two review lessons in each book. Talking Trinity motivates students to improve their discussion skills through fun and interactive topic-based lessons.

Key Features

  • Clear and easy-to-follow lesson flow
  • Function and topic-based conversation and discussion lessons
  • Fun and engaging illustrations
  • Collaborative and interactive learning through pair work
  • Step-by-step guides for discussion practice
  • Practical Teacher's Manual providing:
    - Clear and easy-to-follow instructions
    - A practical guide to classroom management


  • Student Book (1~3)
  • Teacher's Manual
  • Audio CD included in Student Book
  • Audio scripts included in Student Book
  • Visit for downloadable resources